AI Schools Worldwide

Graduate certificate · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Artificial Intelligence and Educational Technology Leader, Graduate Certificate

Western Kentucky University · Online · provider based in United States

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Graduate Certificate in Artificial Intelligence and Educational Technology Leader
Subject
AI for education
Format
Fully onlineCan be completed in less than a year (per page)
Price
Not published

About this program

A 15-hour online graduate certificate preparing education and training leaders to implement AI and educational technology; it includes a course on designing learning through AI.

School and department
Western Kentucky University
Subject or specialization
AI for educationRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Graduate certificate
Exact award
Graduate Certificate in Artificial Intelligence and Educational Technology Leader
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Western Kentucky University
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Can be completed in less than a year (per page)
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
No physical attendance required (verified)
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Not published
Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
ID 585, LITE 537, LITE 550, LITE 737, EDU 501 Designing Learning through Artificial IntelligenceShown separately from the teaching duration.
Credits
15 US semester creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Academic requirements
Graduate application, official transcripts, GPA 2.75 in previous program or 3.0 in last 30 hours
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction