AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Master of Artificial Intelligence

Western Sydney University · Parramatta, New South Wales, Australia

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master of Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Artificial intelligenceFull time, Part time
Format
On campusFull Time: 2 Years (Available Part Time)
Price
Not published

About this program

Coursework master's covering knowledge representation, machine learning, natural language processing, knowledge graphs and AI ethics, with an internship or work-integrated learning option. The page lists the campus but does not state the delivery mode.

School and department
Western Sydney University
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master of Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Western Sydney University
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
  • Stated by the providerAustralian Computer SocietyAccreditation

    Scope: professional level

Structure and schedule

Duration
Full Time: 2 Years (Available Part Time)
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Full time, Part timeFull time 2 years; part time available
Teaching location
Parramatta South

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • 1 March 2027 · upcomingParramatta South
  • 19 July 2027 · upcomingParramatta South

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Covers knowledge representation and reasoning, machine learning, natural language understanding and processing, knowledge graphs, and AI ethics and governance, with a workplace application opportunity.
Internship
Internship or work-integrated learning experience offered.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction