AI Schools Worldwide

Editorial selection · reviewed 1 November 2026

Best AI Master’s Programs

An unranked editorial selection of master’s programs documented in the most detail among the programs researched so far, with stated criteria and limitations.

Unranked and grouped by kind of institution; within each group the order is alphabetical. This is not a league table, no numerical scores are given, and no school paid to be included.

Estonia

  • Tallinn University logo

    Tallinn University: Artificial Intelligence for Sustainable Societies

    University · Tallinn, Estonia

    Erasmus Mundus Joint Master's Programme (EMJM) in Artificial Intelligence for Sustainable SocietiesDegree€2,000 per term, per semester as published (no academic year stated)

    Why it is here: On the pages we checked, the program publishes curriculum detail including a project or capstone, states its prerequisites, states its credential type, gives duration, publishes a tuition figure with its billing basis.

    Limitations: Selected for documentation, not for academic quality. Check recognition, curriculum fit and current fees with the provider.

  • Tallinn University of Technology logo

    Tallinn University of Technology: Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence (MSc)

    University · Tallinn, Estonia

    Master of Science (MSc)Degree€7,000 per year, other fee category, per year as published (no academic year stated)

    Why it is here: On the pages we checked, the program publishes curriculum detail including a project or capstone, states its prerequisites, states its credential type, gives duration and credits, publishes a tuition figure with its billing basis.

    Limitations: Selected for documentation, not for academic quality. Check recognition, curriculum fit and current fees with the provider.

Hong Kong

  • The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology logo

    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology: Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence

    University · Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Master of Science in Artificial IntelligenceDegreeHK$400,000 whole program, 2026-27

    Why it is here: On the pages we checked, the program publishes curriculum detail, states its prerequisites, states its credential type, gives duration and credits, publishes a tuition figure with its billing basis.

    Limitations: Selected for documentation, not for academic quality. Check recognition, curriculum fit and current fees with the provider.

  • Hong Kong Baptist University: Master of Science (MSc) in Data Analytics and Artificial Intelligence

    University · Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Master of Science in Data Analytics and Artificial IntelligenceDegreeHK$260,000 whole program, domestic students, 2027-28 entry (+1 more)

    Why it is here: On the pages we checked, the program publishes curriculum detail, states its prerequisites, states its credential type, gives duration and credits, publishes a tuition figure with its billing basis, lists dated intakes.

    Limitations: Selected for documentation, not for academic quality. Check recognition, curriculum fit and current fees with the provider.

India

  • Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati logo

    Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati: Master of Technology in Robotics and Artificial Intelligence

    University · Guwahati, Assam, India

    Master of Technology in Robotics and Artificial IntelligenceDegree₹50,000 per course, January 2027 cohort (+1 more)

    Why it is here: On the pages we checked, the program publishes curriculum detail including a project or capstone, states its prerequisites, states its credential type and credit status, gives duration and credits, publishes a tuition figure with its billing basis, lists dated intakes.

    Limitations: Selected for documentation, not for academic quality. Check recognition, curriculum fit and current fees with the provider.

  • Plaksha University logo

    Plaksha University: Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence

    University · Chandigarh Tricity, India

    Master of Science in Artificial IntelligenceDegreePrice not published

    Why it is here: On the pages we checked, the program publishes curriculum detail including a project or capstone, states its prerequisites, states its credential type, gives duration and credits, lists dated intakes.

    Limitations: Selected for documentation, not for academic quality. Check recognition, curriculum fit and current fees with the provider.

Israel

  • Reichman University: MSc Machine Learning & Data Science

    University · Herzliya, Israel

    MSc in Machine Learning & Data ScienceDegree₪81,900 whole program, 2026-27

    Why it is here: On the pages we checked, the program publishes curriculum detail including a project or capstone, states its prerequisites, states its credential type and credit status, gives duration and credits, publishes a tuition figure with its billing basis, lists dated intakes.

    Limitations: Selected for documentation, not for academic quality. Check recognition, curriculum fit and current fees with the provider.

Qatar

  • City University Qatar (CUQ Ulster University): MSc Artificial Intelligence

    University · Lusail, Qatar

    MSc Artificial IntelligenceDegreeQAR 105,000 whole program, 2026-27

    Why it is here: On the pages we checked, the program publishes curriculum detail, states its prerequisites, states its credential type and credit status, gives duration and credits, publishes a tuition figure with its billing basis.

    Limitations: Selected for documentation, not for academic quality. Check recognition, curriculum fit and current fees with the provider.

United Arab Emirates

  • Mohamed bin Zayed University of Artificial Intelligence: Master in Applied Artificial Intelligence (MAAI)

    University · Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

    Master in Applied Artificial IntelligenceDegreeAED 170,000 whole program, not stated on page

    Why it is here: On the pages we checked, the program publishes curriculum detail including a project or capstone, states its prerequisites, states its credential type and credit status, gives duration and credits, publishes a tuition figure with its billing basis.

    Limitations: Selected for documentation, not for academic quality. Check recognition, curriculum fit and current fees with the provider.

United States

  • Colorado State University Global logo

    Colorado State University Global: Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning

    University · Online · provider based in United States

    Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence and Machine LearningDegree$675 per credit, as of October 2026

    Why it is here: On the pages we checked, the program publishes curriculum detail including a project or capstone, states its prerequisites, states its credential type and credit status, gives duration and credits, publishes a tuition figure with its billing basis.

    Limitations: Selected for documentation, not for academic quality. Check recognition, curriculum fit and current fees with the provider.

  • Georgetown University logo

    Georgetown University: Master of Professional Studies in Artificial Intelligence Management

    University · Online · provider based in United States

    Master of Professional Studies in Artificial Intelligence ManagementDegree$52,560 whole program, not stated on page

    Why it is here: On the pages we checked, the program publishes curriculum detail including a project or capstone, states its prerequisites, states its credential type and credit status, gives duration and credits, publishes a tuition figure with its billing basis.

    Limitations: Selected for documentation, not for academic quality. Check recognition, curriculum fit and current fees with the provider.

  • San José State University: Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence

    University · San Jose, California, United States

    Master of Science in Artificial IntelligenceDegree$1,073 per credit, Fall 2027

    Why it is here: On the pages we checked, the program publishes curriculum detail including a project or capstone, states its prerequisites, states its credential type and credit status, gives duration and credits, publishes a tuition figure with its billing basis, lists dated intakes.

    Limitations: Selected for documentation, not for academic quality. Check recognition, curriculum fit and current fees with the provider.