AI Schools Worldwide

Online AI Master’s Degrees

Master’s Degrees in artificial intelligence studied online or with limited campus time. Fully online, hybrid and campus-attendance formats are separated on the page.

All online programsOnline bachelor’s degreesOnline certificatesOnline bootcampsOnline short courses

Some online master’s programs require residencies or restrict enrolment by location. The requirement is shown on each listing.

What is online, by kind

Every listing below states how much physical attendance is required and whether instruction is live or recorded. Hybrid and low-residency programs are never presented as fully online.

Fully online (52)

Taught entirely online. Check for any in-person assessment before applying.

Hybrid (26)

Part online, part on campus. Required in-person time is stated on each listing.

  • Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence

    Abu Dhabi University

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: Page lists delivery mode as Blended (Online and In-Person) and offers the programme at Abu Dhabi, Al Ain and Dubai campuses; record is attached to the Abu Dhabi campus.

    Price not published

  • Master Intelligence Artificielle

    Dakar Institute of Technology

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedRegular physical attendance

    F CFA 150,000 per month, current page (academic year not stated)

  • Artificial Intelligence, Master of Science

    DePaul University · Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: The page lists the program as In-Person or Online.

    Price not published

  • Master of Science (MSc.) in Artificial Intelligence

    Dublin Business School

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedAttendance requirement not verified

    €9,195 per year, eu/eea students, next academic year

  • Artificial Intelligence for Product Innovation Master of Engineering (AIPI MEng)

    Duke University · Master of Engineering in AI for Product Innovation

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: The page lists both an on-campus full-time option and a part-time online option; students pick one.

    Price not published

  • Artificial Intelligence (AI) M.S.

    Grand Valley State University · Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: Page lists Grand Rapids with face-to-face, hybrid and online formats; which format applies is not specified.

    Price not published

  • Artificial Intelligence (M.A.S.)

    Illinois Institute of Technology · Master of Artificial Intelligence (M.A.S.)

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: The page says it is offered on campus and online.

    Price not published

  • Master of Technology in Robotics and Artificial Intelligence

    Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedLimited campus visitsRequired: Online instruction with on-campus components for capstone projects and final exams.

    ₹50,000 per course, January 2027 cohort (+1 more)

  • Dirbtinio intelekto informatika

    Kaunas University of Technology · informatikos mokslų magistras

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedAttendance requirement not verified

    €5,641 per year, per year as published (no academic year stated)

  • Duomenų mokslas ir dirbtinis intelektas

    Kaunas University of Technology · matematikos mokslų magistras

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedAttendance requirement not verified

    €5,641 per year, per year as published (no academic year stated)

  • Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence

    Kennesaw State University

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: Program format listed as face-to-face and online; the page does not say which campus hosts the face-to-face option.

    Price not published

  • Magíster en Inteligencia Artificial (MIA UC)

    Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile — Educación Continua · Magíster en Inteligencia Artificial

    HybridLive onlineAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: Each class can be taken in person at the San Joaquín campus or remotely.

    CLP 17,910,000 whole program, 2026

  • Master of Management in Artificial Intelligence

    Queen's University

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: Page describes HyFlex delivery: students may attend live sessions from anywhere or in person.

    Price not published

  • Data Expertise and Artificial Intelligence

    Tampere Universities (Tampere University and TAMK) · Master of Business Administration / Master of Engineering

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: The page says the programme is mainly online and lacks the contact teaching in Finland needed for immigration purposes.

    €12,000 per year, other fee category, academic year as printed

  • MSc in Computing (Human Centered Artificial Intelligence)

    Technological University Dublin · Masters of Science

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedRegular physical attendance

    €7,400 whole program, eu/eea students, not_stated (+1 more)

  • Master of Science in Data Science and Artificial Intelligence (MSc. DSAI)

    The Nelson Mandela African Institution of Science and Technology · Master of Science in Data Science and Artificial Intelligence

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: Page describes blended delivery (face-to-face plus online); the split is not published.

    Price not published

  • Master of Applied Science in Artificial Intelligence (MASc AI)

    The University of the West Indies, St. Augustine Campus · Master of Applied Science in Artificial Intelligence

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedRegular physical attendanceRequired: Lectures use blended learning modes; the page does not state the number of campus sessions.

    Price not published

  • Double degree in Computer Science: Data Analytics and Artificial Intelligence

    Transport and Telecommunication Institute · TSI: MSc Natural Sciences in Computer Science with specialisation in Data Analytics and Artificial Intelligence; UWE Bristol: MSc Computer Science: Data Analytics and Artificial Intelligence

    HybridLive onlineRegular physical attendanceRequired: Theory classes are held remotely in synchronous mode on weekday evenings; practical classes and seminars are face-to-face on Friday evenings and Saturdays at TSI Riga.

    Price not published

  • Máster Universitario en Inteligencia Artificial

    Universidad de Alicante

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedRegular physical attendanceRequired: Modalidad de impartición: Semipresencial (details of campus attendance not read).

    €35.34 per credit, other fee category, 2026-27

  • M.S. in Human Language Technology

    University of Arizona · Master of Science in Human Language Technology

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: Page lists the format as in person or online; no required mix stated.

    Price not published

  • Professional Master's in Computer Science: Artificial Intelligence and Data Science Track

    University of Hawaii at Manoa · Professional Master's in Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science Track)

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: The page describes a hybrid, flexible design; no further attendance details given.

    Price not published

  • Master of Artificial Intelligence

    University of New England

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedAttendance requirement not verified

    Price not published

  • Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence

    University of New Haven

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: Page says the program is offered both online and on-ground; no required mix stated.

    Price not published

  • Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence

    University of South Florida

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: The page says the program is available in both in-person and online formats; students choose one format.

    Price not published

  • Master of Artificial Intelligence

    Utah Tech University

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: Page lists program type as In-Person + Remote (HyFlex); students choose in-person or remote attendance.

    Price not published

  • Master of Artificial Intelligence

    Victoria University

    HybridLive or asynchronous not confirmedRegular physical attendance

    Price not published

78 programs

Results are listed alphabetically. There is no price ranking: prices in different currencies and bases (per credit, per term, per year, whole program) are not comparable. Online programs are never counted as physically located in a state or city. Items marked Sponsored are paid placements; they never change recognition status, verification or order.