€7,900 whole program, 2026-27
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
$25,000 whole program, as published (page lists Spring 2027 deadlines)
€695 whole program, domestic students, 2026-27
PLN 5,220 whole program, 2026-27 edition starting 2026-11-17
Price not published
Price not published
$675 per credit, as of October 2026
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
$690 per credit, not stated on page
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
AI for BusinessFrankfurt School of Finance & Management · Certified Specialist AI for Business
Fully onlineLive or asynchronous not confirmedNo physical attendance required (verified)
€4,950 whole program, 2027 intake
$52,560 whole program, not stated on page
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
$14,320 whole program, as published (term not stated)
Price not published
LLM CourseHugging Face
Fully onlineLive or asynchronous not confirmed
Price not published
Price not published
$10,000 whole program, 2026
$17,000 whole program, 2026
$900 whole program, 2026
Price not published
Price not published
CHF 950 whole program, 2027 editions
Price not published
Price not published
₹145,000 whole program, Dec 2026 cohort
Price not published
Data Science + AIinfoShare Academy · Data Science + AI (certyfikat ukończenia kursu)
Fully onlineLive online
Price not published
AI AcademyinfoShare Academy · AI Academy (certyfikat ukończenia kursu)
Fully onlineLive online
Price not published
Price not published
Maestría en Inteligencia ArtificialInstituto Tecnológico de Buenos Aires (ITBA) · Magíster en Inteligencia Artificial
Fully onlineLive or asynchronous not confirmedNo physical attendance required (verified)
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
€7,500 whole program, current
€1,500 whole program, current
$5,620 per course, as published (no year given)
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
£2,450 whole program, current, subject to change
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
$602.50 per credit, not stated on page
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Artificial Intelligence (PGCert)Munster Technological University · Postgraduate Certificate in Artificial Intelligence
Fully onlineLive or asynchronous not confirmedNo physical attendance required (verified)
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Master Artificial Intelligence (MSc)Open Universiteit · Master of Science (MSc)
Fully onlineLive or asynchronous not confirmedRequired: Mix of self-study, online education and some optional in-person meetings and study days (page: online meetings, optional group meetings at study centres).
Price not published
KES 187,500 whole program, as listed on programme page (year not stated)
£400 per course, other fee category, OxML 2027
CLP 3,000,000 whole program, 2027 edition
PEN 3,000 whole program, 2026
Price not published
Price not published
Applied AI and Data ScienceSagicor Cave Hill School of Business and Management, The University of the West Indies at Cave Hill · Professional Development Certificate of Competence
Fully onlineLive or asynchronous not confirmedNo physical attendance required (verified)
$2,554 per course, 2027 intake
Price not published
Price not published
$21,086 whole program, not stated on page (+1 more)
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
AI in PracticeTU Delft Learning for Life
Fully onlineLive or asynchronous not confirmedNo physical attendance required (verified)
Price not published
Price not published
$900 per credit, not stated on page
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Magíster en Inteligencia ArtificialUniversidad Adolfo Ibáñez
Fully onlineLive and asynchronousNo physical attendance required (verified)Required: An optional in-person meeting is offered during the program.
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Maestría en Inteligencia ArtificialUniversidad César Vallejo · Maestro en Inteligencia Artificial
Fully onlineLive or asynchronous not confirmedNo physical attendance required (verified)
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
COP 15,450,000 per term, semestre (as published; adjusted annually by IPC)
COP 15,450,000 per term, semestre (as published; adjusted annually by IPC)
Price not published
PYG 1,250,000 per month, Edición 2026
Price not published
Grado en Ingeniería en Inteligencia ArtificialUniversidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia
Fully onlineLive or asynchronous not confirmedRequired: Page describes UNED distance-learning delivery; whether in-person exams are required is not stated on the fetched page.
Price not published
Price not published
MBA em Inteligência Artificial & Big DataUniversidade de São Paulo - ICMC (MBA em IA e Big Data)
Fully onlineAsynchronousNo physical attendance required (verified)Required: The FAQ states there is no in-person exam; the final project defence can be remote, with an in-person option.
R$1,449 per month, Turma 6 (2026)
Especialização em Inteligência Artificial AvançadaUniversidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul · Certificado de Especialização em Inteligência Artificial Avançada
Fully onlineLive and asynchronousNo physical attendance required (verified)Required: Page states there are no mandatory in-person meetings.
R$19,200 whole program, 2026-27
Inteligência Artificial Aplicada à IndústriaUniversidade Lusófona · Pós-Graduação em Inteligência Artificial Aplicada à Indústria
Fully onlineLive or asynchronous not confirmedRequired: The page lists the course under Lisboa | Faculdade de Engenharia; any on-site requirement is not stated.
€1,400 whole program, 2026-27
CA$9,916.32 whole program, 2026-27
CA$9,916.32 whole program, 2026-27
Price not published
$525 per credit, not stated on page (+1 more)
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
€5,940 per year, eu/eea students, not_stated (+1 more)
€2,970 per year, eu/eea students, not_stated
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
CA$2,514 whole program, as published (year not stated)
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Machine Learning with PythonUniversity of Oxford · Machine Learning with Python (online day school)
Fully onlineLive onlineNo physical attendance required (verified)
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Price not published
Business Analytics and Artificial Intelligence (AI)University of Southern Maine · Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (BSBA)
Fully onlineLive or asynchronous not confirmedRequired: A blended option is also listed; students may study fully online.
Price not published
£800 whole program, 2027 entry
£800 whole program, 2027 entry
Price not published
Price not published
Artificial Intelligence, M.S.West Virginia University · Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
Fully onlineLive or asynchronous not confirmedNo physical attendance required (verified)
Price not published
Price not published